RSSEmailPrintHomeContact Us

Go To Search
Click to Home
Mayor & City Council
Wetaskiwin City Council
On October 21, 2013, the residents of Wetaskiwin elected the following persons into municipal office:

Council Photo
(Left to right) Councillor Wayne Neilson, Councillor June Boyda, Councillor Joe Branco, Mayor Bill Elliot, Councillor Tyler Gandam, Councillor Patricia MacQuarrie, Councillor Bert Horvey (photo by Jasper's Studio).

Welcome on Behalf of Wetaskiwin City Council
Wetaskiwin City Council warmly welcomes you to our vibrant and progressive City. Whether you are a visitor or have chosen Wetaskiwin as your home, we hope that you are proud of what we have in our community and enjoy the quality of life that we strive to provide.