News Flash

City News & Information

Posted on: September 11, 2019

By-Election Results Now Official

CoW logo - just watertower

Wetaskiwin voters have elected Joseph Branco and Gabrielle Blatz-Morgan into office as councillors for the City of Wetaskiwin until 2021.

Read the press release.
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City News & Information